Harry Rayner


Councillor Harry Rayner, 








Councillor Keiron Denton Vice Chairman







Councillor David Beach





Martin Coffin


Councillor Martin Coffin, Borough Councillor







Councillor Brenda Jackson






                                                   Councillor Robin Betts


                                                   Councillor Chris Mills

Councillor Pete Gillin, Chairman

                                                    Councillor Philippa Parker : 170616 Parker Philippa_Redacted


 Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Declarations for Wrotham Parish Council to view click here

Wrotham Parish Council is the third tier of local government and administers to its Parishioners at local level. It has many statutory powers, including provision of recreation areas and burial grounds, and is consulted by and can comment to Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council and Kent County Council, particularly in matters of planning applications.

Councillors are local people who have either been elected or co-opted to serve their community and all contribute their time on a voluntary basis.
Members of the public are welcome to attend our Council meetings, which usually take place on the first Wednesday of the month and are held in the Wrotham Pavilion, High Street, Wrotham at 7:30pm. Check ‘Meetings’ for the precise date of meetings in any month.